Circus Birthday

images copyright Stampin’ Up!

I created this card for my nephew’s second birthday.  It has always been a challenge for me to create kids cards, especially for boys, but I’m quite happy with how this turned out. The color combination is based on this week’s Colour Queen challenge, just perfect for a little boy’s circus theme!

This entry was posted in Cards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Circus Birthday

  1. Kara says:

    Great card!! Thanks so much for joining us at the ColourQ!!

  2. Sylvia says:

    What a fun card, Peony, love those banners! Thanks for joining us this week at the ColourQ this week.

  3. Arielle says:

    WOW Peony – what a fab card! I just LOVE the layout! So happy you could play with us at the colourQ!

Leave a comment